Committees and Working Groups

The following NZFMA Committees and Working Groups meet on a regular basis to share and develop market ideas and strategies to enhance the New Zealand financial markets. They provide stakeholders with active input into the operations of the wholesale markets and provide recommendations and support to the NZFMA Board.

Accreditation Committee

Foreign Exchange Committee

Rates Committee

Debt Capital Markets (DCM) Working Group

MoST Content Management V3.0.8634